Skip to content Skip to primary navigation Skip to quick search Skip to supplier / event search Skip to sign in Skip to footer
Sort by:
1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
10-10-2016
Supplier response
10-10-2016

Dear Laura. I am sorry that you did not have a good experience at the studio. Please could you let me know when you visited as I do not have a bride with your name in the diary. I apologise if you found me ru... [More]-

Dear Laura.

I am sorry that you did not have a good experience at the studio. Please could you let me know when you visited as I do not have a bride with your name in the diary. I apologise if you found me rude so please could you give me a chance to have a chat with you so that I can find out where I went wrong so as to correct my way with dealing with customers to make their experience better.

Apologies again if you found me rude. Thank you very much for the compliment to my amazing staff. I appreciate them very much.

Vicki Bruce. [Less]-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
21-09-2016

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
20-09-2016
Supplier response
21-09-2016

Hi Kat You will always be my bride getting married in a castle!! Thank you for giving us the privilege of being part of your journey and for your kind words and vote. We can't wait to see you soon. Your Team... [More]-

Hi Kat
You will always be my bride getting married in a castle!! Thank you for giving us the privilege of being part of your journey and for your kind words and vote. We can't wait to see you soon.
Your Team at Trousseaux [Less]-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
20-09-2016
Supplier response
20-09-2016

Hi Sam
Thank you for your vote and kind words. We have so enjoyed working with you and being part of your experience.
Your Team at Trousseaux-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
20-09-2016
Supplier response
20-09-2016

Hi Jessica
Thank you soo much for your lovely review and vote. We look forward to being part of your journey.
Your Team at Trousseaux-

Abusive review? Let us know.

Showing 1-5 of 33

Receive our newsletter