Skip to content Skip to primary navigation Skip to quick search Skip to supplier / event search Skip to sign in Skip to footer
Sort by:
1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
26-11-2015
Supplier response
02-06-2016

Jane - thank you for your kind review! We pride ourselves on our dedicated team, and it's lovely to know that they really made your day special. It's also great that your guests were so impressed, I'm sure they... [More]-

Jane - thank you for your kind review! We pride ourselves on our dedicated team, and it's lovely to know that they really made your day special. It's also great that your guests were so impressed, I'm sure they'll have lots of amazing memories of your day! All the best, Pippa @ The Elvetham [Less]-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
12-11-2015
Supplier response
02-06-2016

Hi Kate - I'm sure the team were happy to help! Thanks for your kind review. Pippa @ The Elvetham-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
12-11-2015
Supplier response
02-06-2016

Alyson - so pleased to hear you liked the decorations! Our team are very experienced, especially with the nerves that comes with planning such a huge day! All the best, Pippa @ The Elvetham-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
12-11-2015
Supplier response
02-06-2016

Thank you for the lovely review! We love the 'wow' reactions as people take in the house & grounds :-) All the best, Pippa @ The Elvetham-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
12-11-2015
Supplier response
02-06-2016

That's so lovely to hear Jenny! Our team really are the best - we are a privately-owned business and our team are like a family. So pleased you had a great time. Kind regards, Pippa @ The Elvetham-

Abusive review? Let us know.

Showing 1-5 of 24

Receive our newsletter