Skip to content Skip to primary navigation Skip to quick search Skip to supplier / event search Skip to sign in Skip to footer
Sort by:
1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
15-01-2017

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
12-01-2017
Supplier response
12-01-2017

Thank you Ruth. It was a pleasure working with you on your dress. You looked stunning. Susie-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
10-01-2017
Supplier response
10-01-2017

Thank you Sarah for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and I hope you had an amazing day. Susie-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
10-01-2017
Supplier response
10-01-2017

Hi Lucy thank you so much or your review. It was a pleasure to work with you and Sarah. I hope you had an amazing day. Susie-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
14-12-2016
Supplier response
10-01-2017

Thank you Rachel for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to work on your dress and I'm pleased all went well with your wedding. Thank you also for the photographs you send me of you in your dress your looked ... [More]-

Thank you Rachel for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to work on your dress and I'm pleased all went well with your wedding. Thank you also for the photographs you send me of you in your dress your looked beautiful.
Susie [Less]-

Abusive review? Let us know.

Showing 1-5 of 34

Receive our newsletter