Skip to content Skip to primary navigation Skip to quick search Skip to supplier / event search Skip to sign in Skip to footer
Sort by:
1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
02-08-2016
Supplier response
02-08-2016

No, thank YOU Nicola, for choosing to buy your Bridesmaids dresses here!
A pleasure to help make your day that bit more special.
Kindest regards
Debbie x-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
01-08-2016
Supplier response
01-08-2016

Many thanks Debbie! I hope the wedding is wonderful and look forward to seeing some photos. xx-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
26-11-2015
Supplier response
26-11-2015

Thank you Claire! It was a pleasure to help you with your wedding for July 2016.
Its always lovely to hear customer feedback and so important to build trust for other potential customers.-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
15-07-2015
Supplier response
26-11-2015

I would encourage every Bride to send photos to their suppliers as its a real treat to see the outcome! It doesn't have to be the "professional" ones - family snapshots can show the results just as well.-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
14-07-2015
Supplier response
15-07-2015

Thank you Joyti! This was an interesting challenge - a Bride who is steadily growing throughout the alteration process..... but we found a lovely dress that was adaptable enough to accomodate the growing "bump"... [More]-

Thank you Joyti!
This was an interesting challenge - a Bride who is steadily growing throughout the alteration process..... but we found a lovely dress that was adaptable enough to accomodate the growing "bump" and yet didn't look frumpy. I added a diamonte applique to the front, crystal straps and tiny crystal buttons down the back to make her feel special.
Good luck for Saturday Joyti and every happiness in your marriage! [Less]-

Abusive review? Let us know.

Showing 1-5 of 37

Receive our newsletter