Skip to content Skip to primary navigation Skip to quick search Skip to supplier / event search Skip to sign in Skip to footer
Sort by:
1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
15-11-2016
Supplier response
15-11-2016

Thank you so much for your kind review...it was such fun going through all the plans for your monopoly theme and wonderful to see it all come together on the day. Congratulations again, I'm so glad you passed ... [More]-

Thank you so much for your kind review...it was such fun going through all the plans for your monopoly theme and wonderful to see it all come together on the day. Congratulations again, I'm so glad you passed Go! Xxx [Less]-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
10-09-2016
Supplier response
11-09-2016

Thank you, Judith, it was a such a joy to work on the beautiful flowers you selected for your wedding...the bear definitely had the biggest floral crown I have ever made! Fiona x-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
08-09-2016
Supplier response
08-09-2016

Thank you, Emma, I loved your choice of flowers and working with you and Jason (the most involved groom I have ever worked with!). So glad you had such a wonderful day with you family and friends. Fiona x-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
08-09-2016
Supplier response
08-09-2016

Thank you so much, Harriet, it was an absolute pleasure to be part of your wonderful day. Seeing your face when I arrived with the flowers is one of the things that makes me love my job so much. X
-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
10-02-2016
Supplier response
10-02-2016

Thank you, Kirsty and Callum, It has been such a joy working with you both in designing schemes for your wedding, I can't wait to see it all come together. -

Abusive review? Let us know.

Showing 1-5 of 5

Receive our newsletter