Skip to content Skip to primary navigation Skip to quick search Skip to supplier / event search Skip to sign in Skip to footer
Sort by:
1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
26-11-2016
Supplier response
26-11-2016

Thank you Kelly We can't wait to see you wedding photographs. looking forward to seeing the pics of the mums in their outfit as well. See you soon for the fittings, your wedding will be here before you know ... [More]-

Thank you Kelly We can't wait to see you wedding photographs. looking forward to seeing the pics of the mums in their outfit as well. See you soon for the fittings, your wedding will be here before you know it. Lots of love from us all and will let your mum know if we need a new "Saturday Girl" ;-) xx [Less]-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
04-11-2016
Supplier response
26-11-2016

Wow!!! Thank you Tanya What a fabulous review. Thank you for choosing Brides Visited Please accept a voucher for a free family photo session at our studios in Copthorne near Gatwick as a big thank you from ... [More]-

Wow!!! Thank you Tanya What a fabulous review. Thank you for choosing Brides Visited Please accept a voucher for a free family photo session at our studios in Copthorne near Gatwick as a big thank you from us here at Brides Visited xxxx [Less]-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
08-10-2016
Supplier response
26-11-2016

Thank you Gemma for your kind words Look forward to seeing some photographs of your big day Lots of love from the team here at BV-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
29-09-2016
Supplier response
30-09-2016

Thank you Louise Good luck next week Don't forget to send us some pictures !!! xxx-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
29-09-2016
Supplier response
30-09-2016

Thank you Maria for your kind words and glad you were happy with you Brides Visited experience xxx-

Abusive review? Let us know.

Showing 1-5 of 33

Receive our newsletter