Skip to content Skip to primary navigation Skip to quick search Skip to supplier / event search Skip to sign in Skip to footer
Sort by:
1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
20-11-2016
Supplier response
22-11-2016

Dear Merv and Yvonne, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We truly loved working with you both and are so glad that you both had a wonderful time. Please do stay in touch! ... [More]-

Dear Merv and Yvonne,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We truly loved working with you both and are so glad that you both had a wonderful time.

Please do stay in touch!

Ellan, Michelle and the Box Tree Events team x [Less]-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
17-11-2016
Supplier response
17-11-2016

Dear Claire and Andy, We really appreciate you taking the time to vote for us. It truly was a magical day, we wish you all the best in your future married life together! All the best - The Box Tree Events t... [More]-

Dear Claire and Andy,

We really appreciate you taking the time to vote for us. It truly was a magical day, we wish you all the best in your future married life together!

All the best - The Box Tree Events team x [Less]-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
17-11-2016
Supplier response
17-11-2016

Dear Richard and Gail,

Thank you so much for taking the time to vote for us, we have such fond memories of your day.

All the best - The Box Tree Events team x-

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
25-01-2016

Abusive review? Let us know.

1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star
23-01-2016

Abusive review? Let us know.

Showing 1-5 of 11

Receive our newsletter